GenesisTK is

Innovative technologies for the inter-apartment and interior walls and partitions construction

TECHNOLOGY

The essence of the technology is based on the construction of walls and partitions by the method of concrete spraying, in which the concrete mixture is applied under pressure and at high speed onto a prepared surface reinforced with a mesh metal frame – in one or several layers

TECHNOLOGY

SPECIFICATIONS

ADVANTAGES

EXAMPLES OF USING

Method

The Wet Method

The wet method of spraying is a pneumatic spraying method in which the sealed concrete mixture is supplied to the nozzle unit by means of a special concrete pump for continuous spraying under pressure in the form of a directed jet. 

The Dry Method

The dry method of spraying is a spraying method in which cement and filler are pre-metered and mixed before being fed into a special pneumatic apparatus from which they are fed into a stream of compressed air under high pressure and fed through a system of hoses and pipelines to the nozzle unit where they are wetted by the water injected under pressure and sprayed in the form of a directed jet at the installation site.

The concrete spraying advantage over other methods is the complete mechanization of processes

GenesisTK is always available to its customers.

GenesisTK is closely monitoring the development of the coronavirus (COVID-19) situation and is doing everything possible to support customers

ГенезисТК - это

Инновационные технологии возведения межквартирных и межкомнатных стен и перегородок

ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ

Сущность метода основана на строительстве стен и перегородок  путем торкретирования, при котором бетонная смесь под давлением и с высокой скоростью наносится на подготовленную поверхность, армированную сетчатым металлическим каркасом –  в один или несколько слоев

Технология

Характеристики

Преимущества

Примеры использования

МЕТОДЫ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ТТГенезис

Мокрый метод

Мокрый метод распыления смеси представляет собой метод пневматического распыления, при котором затворенная бетонная смесь, посредством специального бетоно-насоса подается к сопловому блоку для непрерывного набрызга под давлением в виде направленной струи. 

Сухой метод

Сухой метод распыления смеси представляет собой метод распыления, при котором цемент и заполнитель предварительно дозируются и перемешиваются перед подачей в специальный пневматический аппарат из которого под высоким давлением вводятся в поток сжатого воздуха и через систему шлангов и трубопроводов подаются на сопловой блок, где смачиваются впрыскиваемой под давлением водой и распыляются в виде направленной струи на место укладки.

Преимущество торкретирования перед другими методами состоит в полной механизации процессов